Children's Cookery Courses

Book On-Line Here

SUMMER COOKERY AND CRAFTS CLASSES!!

 

Cooking and Crafts Workshop!

Make and bake workshops - Activities include making yarn monsters, painting, decorating and baking a range of sweet and savoury pastries, cupcakes and cookies. 

Monday 29th July, Tuesday 30th July & Thursday 1st August

Monday 5th August, Tuesday 6th August, Wednesday 7th August & Thursday 8th August

Monday 19th August, Tuesday 20th August & Wednesday 21st August

10am to 3pm Daily

£29.50 per daily session - 15% off for additional siblings!!

All you need to provide is a packed lunch for your child on the day.

For more information please contact us on 020 8736 6810 or email cookery.school@harrow.gov.uk

Harrow Cookery School, Civic 7, Station Road, Harrow, HA1 2XY